top of page

Board of Directors


Grant Beard

Executive Operating Partner, LP & Co-investor at Blue Point Capital Partners; Member of the International Board of Directors as well as the Chair for the Audit & Risk Committee for JDRF; sits on advisory boards at Miami University, Dollars for Scholars & the University of Michigan.

John Cammett

Co-Founder of Realterm Gloabal; President/CEO  and Cofounding Partner of Aeroterm; Past honoree at the JDRF Gala; Strong supporter of JDRF and various diabetes research programs

Pam Davis

Consultant for overall operations for career colleges; Former COO of MedTech College with expertise in operations, sales, finance, strategic planning and human resources; President of ACC Board of Directors; formerly director of Make A Wish regional Board for Greater Indiana, Ohio & Kentucky. 

Kim Forsythe

A specialty representative for Vifor Pharmaceuticals focusing on cardiology, diabetes and nephrology; previously worked 20 plus years in the therapeutic area of diabetes including work with Eli Lilly, the American Diabetes Association, European Association in the study of diabetes and the International 

Foundation of Diabetes.

Tate Haire

Private Wealth Advisor with Morgan Stanley's Private Wealth Management division; 21 years of financial services experience with Certified Financial Planning and Chartered Market Technician professional designations; coach for Collier County Coyotes Youth Lacrosse team.

Kevin Johnson

Managing Director with Morgan Stanley in their Private Wealth Management division; previously played professional golf on various tours throughout the US including the NIKE Tour, Hooters Tour, Golden Bear Tour and Tommy Armour Tour; board member of The Immokalee Foundation and Chair of their Charity Classic Pro Am; Trustee and Vice President of the Board of the First Tee Naples/Collier.    

Celebrity Board

Peter Jacobsen

7-time winner on the PGA TOUR; 2-time winner on the Champions Tour including the 2004 US Senior Open and the 2005 Ford Senior Players Championship; Commentator on the Golf Channel and NBC; owns and runs event management company, Peter Jacobsen Productions.

Mark Lye

1 time winner on the PGA TOUR; Winner of the 1976 Australian Tour Order of Merit; announced for The Golf Channel for 18 years; hosts Time to Let It Fly on Sirius XM PGA TOUR Radio along with weekend pre and post game shows.  

Michelle McGann

7-time winner on the LPGA; two-time Solheim Cup team member; Founder of the Michelle McGann Fund, promoting diabetes awareness and research.  Organizes the Michelle McGann Classic; Michelle was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes at the age of 13.

George McNeill

2-time PGA TOUR Winner; PGA TOUR member since 2007; charity work includes SW FL Junior, Bobby Nichols Charity & Hope Hospice

bottom of page